NCMH Services

Executive Director

Brenda Williams 

Call The Foundation


Email The Foundation

Brenda Williams

Fax The Foundation


Visit Us

8 am-5 pm

Mail A Donation

Newberry County Hospital Foundation
Post Office Box 497
Newberry, SC 29108 

Donate To The 
Annual Fund

Foundation Board of Directors 

The Newberry County Hospital Foundation Board of Directors is composed of a diverse group of volunteers who share a single goal: to support and promote the continued efforts of our exceptional community hospital and its exceptional people. Our board members are respected members of our community who give generously of their time, talents and leadership skills. We hope you will join us in thanking them for their support.

Meet Our Board

Marge Terrana, Chair
Faye Carter, Vice-Chair
Laurel Gustafson, Secretary
Joan Malnati, Treasurer
Eleanor Alewine
Lynn Anderson
Eugenia Best
Anne Burris
Barbara Chapman
Matt DeWitt
Barbara Hazel
Linda Lominack
Doriece McMorris
Carolyn Partridge
Kay Traylor
Debra West
Ed Zobel
Bruce Baldwin, CEO, Newberry Hospital
Brenda Williams, Executive Director
Bill Braswell, Emeritus

The Newberry County Hospital Foundation is a tax-exempt 501(c)(3) philanthropic organization. All gifts to the Foundation are tax deductible as allowed by law.